Summary of Country Priorities Technology Needs Assessments 2015 – 2018

This brochure provides an overview of 21 countries’ climate technology priorities, identified in their Technology Needs Assessments and Technology Action Plans, prepared between 2014 and 2018. The countries include Armenia, Belize, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Grenada, Guyana, Honduras, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Laos, Madagascar, Mauritania, Mozambique, Pakistan, Panama, Seychelles, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, and Uruguay.

Authors: Euster Kibona, Gerardo Sanchez, Guyana, Kelly Dorkenoo, Office of Climate Change within the Ministry of the Presidency, Sebastian Hornum
Published year: 2018
Content type: TNA Story
File: Download
Publisher: UNEP DTU Partnership